Hillsborough Contact Information and Board Members

Per the bylaws, the board elected new officers on 6/13/2017 and the new officers are:

President:           Diane Briggs

Vice President:  Lynette Arrasmith

Treasurer:         Mike Abdouch

Secretary:          Paula Kennedy

The remaining board positions  (9 positions total) are listed here:

General Member:  Debbie ThiemanN  – Events Coordinator

General Member:  Aaron Gurzick

General Member:  Jon Kramer

General Member:  Darren Will

General Member:  Rob Osantowski


If you would like to leave a message that will be automatically emailed to ALL Hillsborough Board Members, you can fill in the information below and click the Submit Button. This will provide a way for you to electronically contact the HALO Board while on this site instead of using email. You can always leave a message in the general voice mailbox or email Board Members directly. Please note that you will have to view and fill in the SECURITY code displayed in the box to be able to submit your comments. If you cannot read the code, simply click submit and you will be presented with a new code. Using this Security Code helps prevent automated SPAM emails and allows the Board to only see those comments posted by an actual Hillsborough homeowner.

* indicates required field